Yhteystiedot


Pääluottamusmies Kai Muukkonen  kai.muukkonen@valkeakoski.fi, p. 040 7771043

Työsuojeluvaltuutettu Timo Villberg timo.villberg@valkeakoski.fi, p. 040 3356056


Työpaikkojen luottamusmiehet:

Ruksi siivous                               Tiina Alhosaari  tiina.alhosaari@gmail.com, p. 040 5955264

Koulunkäyntiohjaajat              Tiina Vahekoski tiina.vahekoski@edu.valkeakoski.fi,

                                                          p. 045 1107902

Varhaiskasvatus                        Tarja Salmi jhltarjalmvaka@gmail.com,  p. 040 538 4567

Teknisten sopimus                    Ilkka Virtala ilkka.virtala@valkeakoski.fi, p. 050 320 3956

Tuntipalkkaisten sopimus      Marko Sirén marko.siren@valkeakoski.fi, p. 050 5949495

Kuntayhtymä PLM                    Ari Heikkinen ari.heikkinen@vaao.fi